Rugby Autumn Internationals 2017 Fixtures

The 2017 Autumn internationals in the Northern Hemisphere, are a series of international rugby union matches predominantly played between the visiting Southern Hemisphere countries; Argentina, Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, Samoa, South Africa, Tonga – and the European sides; England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales. 5 weeks of international rugby from the 4th of November to the 2nd of December!

Paddy O’ will broadcast this events as much as possible. Please note that the schedule below are UK TIME, add 8 hours for Paddys Time: