Football GAA Semifinals and Finals

The All-Ireland Senior Football Championship, the premier competition in Gaelic football, is an annual series of games played in Ireland during the summer and early autumn, and organised by the Gaelic Athletic Association (GAA). Contested by the top inter-county football teams in Ireland, the tournament has taken place every year since 1887—except in 1888, when the competition was not played due to a tour of the United States by would-be competitors.

The competition culminates on the third or fourth Sunday in September with the All-Ireland Senior Football Championship Final. The winning team receives the Sam Maguire Cup.

Semifinals – 20 of August at 22:30

Kerry vs Mayo

Semifinals – 27 of August at 22:30

Dublin vs Tyrone

Finals – 17 of September at 22:30

Semi-Final Winner vs Semi-Final Winner